Franquicias

 

Contacto

Estado de México 

Convento de Capuchinas # 4
Fracc. Santa Mónica Cp. 5405
Tel. (55) 47 53 76 47
Tlalnepantla, Estado de México.

edo.mexico@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

Vallejo

Av. Norte 45 N°958 Bodega #7
Col. Industrial Vallejo
Del. Azcapotzalco, México, D.F
Cp. 02300
Tel. (55) 55677513
vallejo.df@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Monterrey

Cuernavaca

Blvd. Benito Juárez 45 int. 15
Colonia las palmas
Tel (777) 312 4471
Cuernavaca, Morelos  
cuernavaca@desmexsolar.com

Saltillo

Blvd. Venustiano Carranza Nº 4047
Centro Comercial Plaza Carranza
C.P. 25240
Saltillo, Coahuila 

saltillo@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Querétaro

Pathé 13
Col. San Javier
C.P. 76020
Querétaro, Qro.
Tel. (442) 962 05 60
queretaro@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

San Miguel de Allende

Carretera a Celaya Km. 1
Plaza Alhóndiga Local 14
San Miguel de Allende, Gto.
Tel: (415) 120 09 45
sanmiguel@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

Los Mochis

Santa Fé

Lateral autopista México-Toluca 1235
Edificio B piso 2
Oficina 2005 Plaza Zentrika
Col. Lomas de Santa Fé
Delegacion Cuajimalpa
México, DF.
santafe@remove-this.demexsolar.com

Morelia

Periférico paseo de la república 2596
Col. Prados del Campestre
C.P. 58297
Morelia, Mich.
Tel. (443) 3149923
morelia@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Veracruz

Centro Comercial Plaza Vela Local 310
Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortines S/N
Esquina Calle Barco Viejo,
Col. Mocambo, Boca del Río, Ver. C.P. 9429
Tel.: (229) 130 75 21
veracruz@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

San Luis Potosí

Cordillera de las Himalayas 750-C
Col Lomas 4ta seccion CP 78216
San Luis Potosí,S.L.P
Oficina: (444) 962 08 80
sanluis@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

Distrito Federal

Av. Lomas Verdes No. 80
Pasando Gasolinera Misiones
Tel. (55) 444 37 114/ (55) 4409 16 468
df@remove-this.desmexsolar.com
www.desmexsolarmexico.com

 

DF Poniente

Av. Legaria No. 549 Plaza Río San Joaquín
PA-05 Col. Diez de Abril México DF
Tel. (55) 1798 2141
df.poniente@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Durango

Domingo Arrieta N° 150
Fracc.Domingo Arrieta C.P. 34180, Durango.
Tel. (01) 618 811 2777
durango@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Culiacán

Blvd. Francisco I.Madero 401
Planta Baja Col. Centro
Tel. (667) 455 8633
culiacan@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Aguascalientes 

Av. Aguascalientes Norte 622 Loc. 5
Residencial Pulgas Pandas Norte
Aguascalientes, Ags.

aguascalientes@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

 

Torreón

Carretera Torreón San Pedro 505 Int 109
Torreón, Coahuila
Tel. (871) 750 5890
torreon@remove-this.desmexsolar.com

 

 

Mérida 

Calle 23 S/N, San Ramón Norte
Plaza San Angelo Local 20 C.P. 97117
Mérida, Yucatán

merida@desmexsolar.com

 

 

 

 

Puebla

Prolongación Municipio Libre No. 1972
Col. Hacienda Mayorazgo, C.P. 72450
Centro Comercial Pabellón las Torres, Loc. 26 
Puebla, Puebla

puebla@remove-this.desmexsolar.com


 

 

Lomas 

Av. de los Andes No. 325
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, I Sección
Miguel Hidalgo, C.P. 11000, CDMX

lomas@desmexsolar.com

 

 

 

Poza Rica

Av. Puebla y Calle Álamo No. 502
Plaza Soriana Hiper, Loc. 41 C.P. 93340
Poza Rica de Hidalgo, Veracruz
pozarica@desmexsolar.com